عنا

من نحن؟

تأسست "فيتاس ش.م.ل" الشركة الرائدة في مجال التمويل الأصغر عام 1999 وأصبحت في 2011 جزءاً من "مجموعة فيتاس"، وهي شبكة عالمية من مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر العاملة في لبنان والأردن ورومانيا، تتبع لها مؤسسات فرعية في العراق، الضفة الغربية وقطاع غزة، البوسنة، كولومبيا وغانا. لقد كانت "فيتاس ش.م.ل" أول مؤسسة تمويل أصغر لبنانية منظمة ومسجلة وخاضعة لرقابة البنك المركزي كمؤسسة مالية غير مصرفية في 2007. وتسعى فيتاس ش.م.ل لتقديم منتجات وخدمات مالية تلبي احتياجات العملاء، وترعى التطور بعيد الأمد للأفراد وأعمالهم وعائلاتهم ومجتمعاتهم التي يعيشون فيها. ودأبت، في ضوء هذه المهمة، على تقديم خدماتها للمجتمعات اللبنانية طوال الأعوام الستة عشر الماضية مع أقصى التزام بالشفافية والخدمة عالية الجودة تجاه عملائها. ويتيح لها هذا الالتزام تقديم خدماتها إلى ألاف المستفيدين عبر أكثر من 60 فرعاً من الفروع التابعة للبنوك المحلية الشريكة لها، بالإضافة إلى فروعها الإقليمية، موسعة انتشارها ليغطي لبنان بأكمله.

توفير المنتجات والخدمات المالية التي تلبي احتياجات عملائنا وتعزز التنمية الطويلة الأمد للأفراد ,الشركات، ألاسر والمجتمعات التي يعيشون فيها.

تمكين جميع الأشخاص الذين لديهم الرغبة والقدرة على تحسين حياتهم من الحصول على الخدمات المالية التي يحتاجونها لمساعدتهم على اظهار قدراتهم الكاملة ولكي يصبحوا مشاركين فعالين في الحياة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لمجتمعاتهم.

التاريخ

بدأت فيتاس لبنان نشاطها في عام 1999 كبرنامج "أمين" للقروض الصغيرة الذي أنشأته مؤسسة (Global Communities)؛ وفي عام 2003 تطور البرنامج ليصبح "أمين ش.م.ل" شركة مساهمة  لبنانية . في 2007 تسجلت الشركة مع البنك المركزي تحت التسجيل رقم 49 لتصبح أول مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر المنظمة والتي تعمل كمؤسسة مالية غير مصرفية في لبنان. في تشرين الثاني - نوفمبر 2012 غيرت تسمية الشركة لتصبح فيتاس ش.م.ل إثر إنضمامها لمجموعة فيتاس.

فيتاس ش.م.ل  هي واحدة من أكبر مقدمي خدمات التمويل الأصغر في لبنان، وتقدم الخدمات لعملائها في جميع أنحاء البلاد بشكل مباشر وكذلك بالشراكة مع المصارف اللبنانية المحلية.

تسجيل في المصرف المركزي

فبتاس ش.م.ل مسجلة منذ عام 2007 في مصرف لبنان تحت رقم 49 لتصبح أول مؤسسة مالية لبنانية متخصصة في التمويل الأصغر.

About Us

Who we are?

"Vitas s.a.l"  the pioneering microcredit institution was founded  in 1999 and became in 2011 part of "Vitas Group", a global network of microfinance institutions operating in Lebanon, Jordan and Romania, with affiliates in Iraq, the West Bank and the Gaza Strip, Bosnia, Colombia and Ghana. "Vitas s.a.l” was the first Lebanese microfinance Institution to be registered and subject to the supervision of the central bank as a non-bank financial institution in 2007. “Vitas s.a.l” seeks to provide financial products and services to meet the needs of customers, foster the long-term development of individuals, their businesses, their families and the communities in which they live. In the light of this mission, Vitas persevered to provide its services to the Lebanese communities for the past sixteen years, with the utmost commitment to transparency and high-quality service to its customers. This commitment enabled vitas to serve thousands of clients through more than 60 branches of local bank partners, as well as its own regional branches, expanding its outreach to cover the entire Lebanese territories.

To provide financial products and services that respond to our client’s needs and foster the long-term development of individuals, their businesses, their families and the communities in which they live.

All people with a desire and capacity to improve their lives should have access to the financial services they need to help them realize their potential and become full social and economic participants in their communities.

History

Started in 1999 as “Ameen” a micro credit program created by Global Communities; in 2003 the program evolved to become “Ameen s.a.l” a Lebanese joint stock company.  In 2007, the company registered with the Central Bank of Lebanon under registry number 49 becoming the first microfinance institution operating as a regulated non-bank Finance Institution in Lebanon. In November 2012 the company rebranded to vitas s.a.l upon becoming a subsidiary of “Vitas Group”.

Vitas s.a.l is one of the largest microfinance providers in Lebanon, servicing its clients across the country both directly as well as in partnership with local Lebanese banks

 

 

 

 

 

.

BDL Registration

Vitas s.a.l registered in 2007 with the Central Bank of Lebanon (BDL) under number 49 to become the first Lebanese financial institution specialized in Microfinance.